Webinar Case Study: Learn the e-com success secrets of Latin America’s largest online marketplace
Please register for the 45-minute Fireside Chat, ‘How to delight e-commerce customers with a fast, flexible supply chain,’ to learn about trends, gain insight into winning e-com strategies, and get live expert advice on your specific challenges.

Join the discussion with our experts:
When: 11 December 2019
  • US Eastern Standard Time: 10:00 - 10:45
  • Central European Time: 16:00 - 16:45
  • Singapore Time: 22:00 - 22:45

You will learn:

  • How Mercado Libre – the largest online commerce platform in Latin America, with a market-leading presence in 18 countries – exceeds customer experience expectations
  • Tips for peak season planning, returns management, forecasting and more
  • Benefits and challenges of e-commerce supply chain outsourcing.
Register today by submitting the form. 
REGISTER NOW
* Mandatory

If you would like to learn more about how DHL uses your personal data, please read our Privacy Notice.
Quick Access

About us
DHL home
Contact us
Follow Us

Youtube LinkedIn Twitter